Welcome to the Sources Berbères

Riad & Spa

Welcome to the Sources Berbères Riad & Spa

previous arrow
next arrow
PlayPause
Slider
previous arrow
next arrow
PlayPause
Slider
In the heart of the Médina of Marrakech, a 5 minutes walk from the Square Djema Elfna
The Sources Berbères disposes of 12 spacious rooms, a 500 square meters patio with swimming pool, a roof made of glass, flowery and shady walkways on the second floor, a vast terrace and a professional Spa. Because of its atypical architecture combining volumes and horizontality, an unique feeling of well being emerges from the Sources berbères, extremely relaxing. Every space, every corner reveals a specific atmosphere that every one appropriates naturally to become an actor of the site and live an unforgettable stay.
In the heart of the Médina of Marrakech, a 5 minutes walk from the Square Djema Elfna
The Sources Berbères disposes of 12 spacious rooms, a 500 square meters patio with swimming pool, a roof made of glass, flowery and shady walkways on the second floor, a vast terrace and a professional Spa. Because of its atypical architecture combining volumes and horizontality, an unique feeling of well being emerges from the Sources berbères, extremely relaxing. Every space, every corner reveals a specific atmosphere that every one appropriates naturally to become an actor of the site and live an unforgettable stay.

The rooms of the Riad

chambre de riad vue à travers une porte en bois
The Riad les Sources berbères has 12 spacious rooms, each one of them with a different cozy atmosphere They all dispose of a living space, a private bathroom with shower and many other characteristics.
The Riad les Sources berbères has 12 spacious rooms, each one of them with a different cozy atmosphere. They all dispose of a living space, a private bathroom with shower and many other characteristics.

The Sources Berbères’ Spa

Hammam de marbre noir
The intimate Spa in the heart of the Médina on 3 floors, where Hasna, the responsible, will introduce you to our Hammam in black veined marble, the resting space, the massage rooms, individuals or couple and the iacuzzi on the upper floor to prolong the well being. Hammam, massages, face care, manucure, pedicure, tattoing.. many services and packages are there for you.
Salle de massage avec des tentures au plafond
Hammam de marbre noir
Chosen by the magazine ELLE Japan, as one of the references of Marrakech
Magazine Elle Japon
5/5

A Riad of 1000 m2 rentable in exclusivity

A Riad of 1000 m2 rentable

The Riad les Sources Berbères can be rented in exclusivity ( patio, rooms, terrace ) for the organisation of special events, seminaries of the celebration of parties ( birthdays, marriages.. ). If you wish, we can take care of the restoration, the staff and extras entertainments.

Good appetite !

It’s possible to dine at the Riad on demand : you’ll just have to reserve in the morning for the evening and our cook will let you discover the flavours of the moroccan gastronomy, in a calm and romantic atmosphere.

Golfeurs

During your golf stay, if you wish, we can organize your transfers to the different golfs, reserve green fees and provide half-board meals at an interesting rate.

360o visit of the Riad

patio de nuit d'un riad avec un logo 360 degrés dessus
Click on the picture to start the visit

Contact information

  • (+212(0)5 24 37 51 69
  • (+212(0)6 61 06 83 25
  • lessourcesberberesmarrakech@gmail.com
  • 15 Derb El Arsa, Riad Zitoun Jdid
    40000 Marrakech
  • (+212(0)5 24 37 51 69
  • (+212(0)6 61 06 83 25
  • lessourcesberberesmarrakech@gmail.com
  • 15 Derb El Arsa, Riad Zitoun Jdid
    40000 Marrakech

Locate us

Share

Facebook
Google+
Twitter
LinkedIn

Follow us through FACEBOOK

Bienvenue aux Sources Berbères Riad & Spa

Bienvenue aux Sources Berbères, Riad & Spa

previous arrow
next arrow
PlayPause
Slider
previous arrow
next arrow
PlayPause
Slider
Au cœur de la médina de Marrakech, à 5 minutes à pied de la place Djema Elfna …
Les Sources Berbères disposent de 12 chambres spacieuses,  un patio de 500 m2 au sol avec piscine, un toit terrasse vitré, de grandes coursives ajourées et fleuries, une vaste terrasse et un centre de spa professionnel. De par son architecture atypique, il se dégage des Sources Berbères un bien être unique. Chaque espace, chaque recoin, dévoile une atmosphère spécifique que l’on s’accapare tout naturellement pour devenir acteur du lieu et vivre un séjour inoubliable.
Au cœur de la médina de Marrakech, à 5 minutes à pied de la place Djema Elfna …
Les Sources Berbères disposent de 12 chambres spacieuses,  un patio de 500 m2 au sol avec piscine, un toit terrasse vitré, de grandes coursives ajourées et fleuries, une vaste terrasse et un établissement spa professionnel. De par son architecture atypique alliant volumes et horizontalité , il se dégage des Sources Berbères un bien être unique, extrêmement reposant. Chaque espace, chaque recoin, dévoile une atmosphère spécifique que l’on s’accapare tout naturellement, pour devenir acteur du lieu et vivre un séjour inoubliable.

Les Chambres du Riad

chambre de riad vue à travers une porte en bois
Les 12 chambres du Riad les Sources Berbères ont chacune une ambiance différente et chaleureuse. Elles comportent toutes un coin salon, une salle de bain privative avec douche et de nombreuses autres caractéristiques.
Le Riad Les Sources Berbères dispose de 12 chambres spacieuses, chacune avec une ambiance différente et chaleureuse. Elles comportent toutes un coin salon, une salle de bain privative avec douche et de nombreuses autres caractéristiques.

Le Spa des Sources Berbères

Hammam de marbre noir
Spa intimiste au cœur du Riad sur 3 niveaux où Hasna vous accueille et vous fait découvrir notre hammam en marbre noir veiné, la salle de repos, les salles de massage, individuelles ou en duo et plus haut le jacuzzi pour prolonger le plaisir. Hammam, massages, soins du visage, manucure, pédicure, tatouage … de nombreuses prestations et formules vous attendent.
Salle de massage avec des tentures au plafond
Hammam de marbre noir
Sélectionné par le magazine ELLE Japon comme l’une des références de Marrakech
Magazine Elle Japon
5/5

Un Riad de 1000 m2 privatisable en exclusivité

Un Riad de 1000 m2 privatisable

Le Riad Les Sources Berbères peut être privatisé dans son intégralité (patio, chambres, terrasse) pour l’organisation d’évènementiels, de séminaires ou la célébration de fêtes (anniversaire, mariage …). Si vous le souhaitez, nous pouvons prendre en charge la restauration, le personnel ainsi que certaines animations.

Bon appétit !

Il est possible de dîner au Riad sur demande. Prévenez-nous le matin même pour le repas du soir et notre cuisinière vous fera découvrir les saveurs de la gastronomie marocaine, dans un cadre calme et romantique.

Amis Golfeurs

Lors de votre séjour golfique à Marrakech, nous pouvons, si vous le souhaitez,  vous faciliter certaines démarches (transferts aller-retour golf/riad , réservation de green fee…) et vous proposer une demi pension à tarif préférentiel.

Visite du riad en 360o

patio de nuit d'un riad avec un logo 360 degrés dessus
Cliquer sur la photo pour débuter la visite

coordonnées

  • (+212(0)5 24 37 51 69
  • (+212(0)6 61 06 83 25
  • lessourcesberberesmarrakech@gmail.com
  • 15 Derb El Arsa, Riad Zitoun Jdid
    40000 Marrakech
  • (+212(0)5 24 37 51 69
  • (+212(0)6 61 06 83 25
  • lessourcesberberesmarrakech@gmail.com
  • 15 Derb El Arsa, Riad Zitoun Jdid
    40000 Marrakech

nous situer

partager

Facebook
Google+
Twitter
LinkedIn

suivez-nous sur facebook